47 minute listen time
February 28, 2020

Flash Call Recording

 

Coronavirus Outbreak and Potential Impact on U.S. CRE Industry
February 27, 2020 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 10 AM PT

 

Related Research

U.S. ViewPoint - Potential Impact of Coronavirus Outbreak on U.S. CRE Industry

February 19, 2020
The impacts to the U.S. economy and the commercial real estate industry are difficult to forecast. Industry sectors that export goods and services to China could be particularly affected, as well as U.S. hotels in markets that rely heavily on Chinese tourists.
February 19, 2020

Get Started with CBRE Investor Services

Search Properties For Sale or Request Financing

Order an Appraisal

Stay Connected with Investor Services